Deedra  Wright Staff Photo
Photo Album

View Claflin Honor Band
Claflin Honor Band

Please congratulate the following students for participating in the Claflin Honor Band. Participating schools were: Bowman, Calhoun County, Clark Middle, Lower Richland, Orangeburg-Wilkinson, North Middle High, and Ridge Spring-Monetta. High School Flute Carolina Santos -3th chair Clarinet Jayla Young - 4th chair Alto Sax Patryce Mack - 4th chair Trumpet NIck Infinger - 9th chair Baritone/Euphonium Morgan Swett - 6th chair Tuba Crystal Waymyers - 2nd chair Percussion Taylor Jamison - 1st chair Middle School Flute Tamyah Perry - 3rd chair Clarinet Damon Kearse - 1st chair Alto Sax Patryce Mack - 4th chair Percussion Carlos Chavez - 4th chair

(4 Images)
View RoyalCadets

(6 Images)